Regio Info

Brabant-Oost
Voorzitter
W. van de Spank

Secretaris
H. Kuijpers
hwjmkuijpers@hetnet.nl


Brabant-West
Voorzitter
P.A. Goossens
piet.goossens@ziggo.nl

Secretaris
Ferry Rustenburg
fpwrustenburg@kpnmail.nl


Drenthe
Voorzitter
Jan Pastoor
jan@zebravinken.nl

Secretaris
Arnold Tempelman


Friesland
Voorzitter
Johan Zwart
nzc.friesland@gmail.com

Secretaris
Ronald Kooij
ronald_kooij76@hotmail.com


Gelderland
Voorzitter
vacant

Secretaris
vacant@gmail.com


Groningen
Voorzitter
A. Diepstra
alexdiepstra@hotmail.com

Secretaris
A. Zantinga
azantinga@home.nl


Limburg
Voorzitter
Anton van Spronsen
antonvspronsen2009@hotmail.com

Secretaris
Frans Silkens
frans@silkensconsulting.nl


Noord-Holland
Voorzitter
vacant
Wij wachten op liefhebbers!

Secretaris
Vacant – plvv. contactpersoon
F. Kers
freekers@hotmail.com


Overijssel
Voorzitter
Jan de Boer
Jan-johanna@kpnplanet.nl

Secretaris
Bert Stiphout
nzc-jmc-overijssel@ziggo.nl


Utrecht
Voorzitter
Bertus Blad
bertushenie@casema.nl

Secretaris
Meeuwis Visser
meeuwisvisser@kliksafe.nl


Zeeland
Voorzitter
P.A. Goossens
piet.goossens@ziggo.nl

Secretaris
Ferry Rustenburg
fpwrustenburg@kpnmail.nl


Zuid-Holland
Voorzitter
Francis Kriesels
francis.kriesels@xs4all.nl

Secretaris
J. Kroone
j.kroone@chello.nl

error: Content is protected !!