Regio Info

Brabant-Oost
Voorzitter
W. van de Spank

Secretaris
H. Kuijpers
hwjmkuijpers@hetnet.nl


Brabant-West
Voorzitter
P.A. Goossens
piet.goossens@ziggo.nl

Secretaris
Ferry Rustenburg
fpwrustenburg@kpnmail.nl


Drenthe
Voorzitter
H.Winkel
hotze_winkel@hotmail.com

Secretaris
H. Akkerman
nzcdrenthe@gmail.com


Friesland
Voorzitter
Johan Zwart
nzc.friesland@gmail.com

Secretaris
Jan-Wieber Visser
nzc.friesland@gmail.com


Gelderland
Voorzitter
W.R.A. Jansen
wim_en_rini@hotmail.com

Secretaris
Berend Bosch
berend.bosch1957@gmail.com


Groningen
Voorzitter
A. Diepstra
alexdiepstra@hotmail.com

Secretaris
A. Zantinga
azantinga@home.nl


Limburg
Voorzitter
Vacant

Secretaris
Hub Wackers
wackers@xs4all.nl


Noord-Holland
Voorzitter
Vacant

Secretaris
Vacant – plvv. contactpersoon
F. Kers
freekers@hotmail.com


Overijssel
Voorzitter
Jan de Boer
0522-468306

Secretaris
Bert Stiphout
nzc-jmc-overijssel@ziggo.nl


Utrecht
Voorzitter
Jos van Valkenburg
jos.valkenburg@xs4all.nl

Secretaris
Hans v.d. Weerdhof
hansweerdhof@hotmail.com


Zeeland
Voorzitter
Vacant

Secretaris
Vacant plvv. contactpersoon
Peter Seymour
ptsmr@zeelandnet.nl


Zuid-Holland
Voorzitter
Francis Kriesels
francis.kriesels@xs4all.nl
Secretaris
J. Kroone
j.kroone@chello.nl