Regio Info

Brabant-Oost

Voorzitter
W. van de Spank

Secretaris
H. Kuijpers
hwjmkuijpers@hetnet.nl



Brabant-West

Voorzitter
P.A. Goossens
piet.goossens@ziggo.nl

Secretaris
Ferry Rustenburg
fpwrustenburg@kpnmail.nl



Drenthe

Voorzitter
H.Winkel
hotze_winkel@hotmail.com

Secretaris
M. Linthorst
nzc@marcolinthorst.nl



Friesland

Voorzitter
Johan Zwart
nzc.friesland@gmail.com

Secretaris
Ronald Kooij
nzc.friesland@gmail.com



Gelderland

Voorzitter
H.F. van Emmerloot
henriee@telfortglasvezel.nl

Secretaris
Berend Bosch
berend.bosch1957@gmail.com

Penningmeester
Hans de Boer
jg.deboer@upcmail.nl



Groningen

Voorzitter
A. Diepstra
alexdiepstra@hotmail.com

Secretaris
A. Zantinga
azantinga@home.nl



Limburg

Voorzitter
A. van Spronsen
antonvspronsen2009@hotmail.com

Secretaris
Hub Wackers
wackers@xs4all.nl



Noord-Holland

Voorzitter
Vacant

Secretaris
Vacant – plvv. Secretaris
F. Kers, freekers@hotmail.com



Overijssel

Voorzitter
Jan de Boer
0522-468306

Secretaris
Bert Stiphout
nzc-jmc-overijssel@ziggo.nl



Utrecht

Voorzitter
Jos van Valkenburg
jos.valkenburg@xs4all.nl

Secretaris
Hans v.d. Weerdhof
hansweerdhof@hotmail.com



Zeeland

Voorzitter
A. Ketting
kettinga@zeelandnet.nl

Secretaris
Vacant



Zuid-Holland

Voorzitter
G. Storm

Secretaris
J. Kroone
j.kroone@chello.nl